School Board Members

 

Bill Vogel--President                      bvogel@wallacegs.org
Doug Carroll--Vice President        dcarroll@wallacegs.org
Richard Mangold--Secretary         rmangold@wallacegs.org
John Armstrong                             jarmstrong@wallacegs.org
Vince Evola                                     vevola@wallacegs.org
Bill Keene                                        bkeene@wallacegs.org
Tom Miller                                        tmiller@wallacegs.org

 



 

Copyright © 2014-2017 Wallace Grade School. All Rights Reserved.