Staff email list

The following is a list of e-mail addresses for the faculty and staff:

Mr. Patrick Allen:
Mr. Tyler Bernardoni:
Mrs. Kelli Bezely:
Miss Staci Caputo:
Miss TJ Chapman:
Mrs. Tasha Clapp:
Mrs. Kay Conroy:
Mrs. Ashley Cook:
Mrs. Heather Dilley:
Mrs. Toni Edgcomb:
Mrs. Sarah Evola:
Mrs. Kathy Ferko:
Mrs. Andrea Gustafson:
Mrs. Tammy Hambleton:
Mrs. Melanie Hart:
Mrs. Kathi Hermann:
Mrs. Leah Hettel:
Mrs. Kathy Holtzman:
Mrs. Laurie Jeppson:
Miss Caitlyn Koch:
Mr. Joe Landers:
Mrs. Laura Levine:
Mrs. Dawn Maguire:
Mrs. Shannon Matteson:
Mr. Mike Matteson:
Mrs. Liz Masley:
Mrs. Peggy Miller:
Mrs. Lisa Myers:
Mrs. Mollie Nagle:
Miss Kelli Sanders:
Mrs. Kristel Schlorff:
Mr. Steve Sharp:
Mrs. Carrie Underhill:
Mrs. Erica VanDuzer:
Mr. Aaron Walker:


Copyright © 2014-2017 Wallace Grade School. All Rights Reserved.