Staff email list

The following is a list of e-mail addresses for the faculty and staff:

Mr. Patrick Allen: pallen@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Kelli Bezely: kbezely@wallacegs.org
Miss Staci  Caputo:  scaputo@wallacegs.org
Miss TJ Chapman:  tchapman@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Tasha Clapp: tclapp@wallacegs.org
Mr. Toby Coates: tcoates@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Kay Conroy: kconroy@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Toni Edgcomb: tedgcomb@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Sarah Evola: sevola@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Kathy Ferko: kferko@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Andrea Gustafson: agustafson@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Tammy Hambleton: thambleton@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Melanie Hart: mhart@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Kathi Hermann: khermann@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Leah Hettel: lhettel@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Kathy Holtzman: kholtzman@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Laurie Jeppson: ljeppson@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Laura Levine: llevine@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Dawn Maguire: demaguire@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Martha Maney: mmaney@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Shannon Matteson: smatteson@wallacegs.org
Mr. Mike Matteson: mdmatteson@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Liz Masley: lmasley@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Donna McNamara: dmcnamara@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Peggy Miller: pmiller@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Lisa Myers: lmyers@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Mollie Nagle: mnagle@wallacegs.org
Miss Kelli Sanders: ksanders@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Kristel Schlorff: kschlorff@wallacegs.org
Mr. Steve Sharp: ssharp@wallacegs.org
Mrs. Carrie Underhill: cunderhill@wallacegs.org
Mr. Aaron Walker: awalker@wallacegs.org
 

Copyright © 2014 Wallace Grade School. All Rights Reserved.